Wednesday, June 24, 2015

Speed Scrap on July 25th at GDS

There's a 
Speed Scrap hosted by - Tasanee- Arizona Girl
at goDigitalScrapbooking
everyone is invited!


Arizona Girl is hosting a speed scrap HERE

June 25 @6pm MST, as usual she will be giving 24 hours for completions for anyone who attends OR can't actually make the scheduled time. So there are no excuses. Just complete your layout before 6pm MST June 26!

Time Zone Converter: 6pm MST=

5pm PST, 7pm CST, 8pm EST

9pm Sao Paulo Brazil

Friday June 26 1 am London, England; 10 am Sydney, Australia


Everyone who participates (completes a layout with in the 24 hours) will receive this lovely mini posting bonus- it is a portion of the GDS June Posting Bonus Collab
by completing all the challenges for June at GDS you will receive all the portions of this beautiful June Posting Bonus Collab: Graceful


Happy Scrapping!

Designer's Social Connection with PattyB Scraps
          

No comments:

Post a Comment

Comment